photo-gallery - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (850 entries)

en:  item(s)
zh_CN: 项目（S）

en: %s is up to date.
zh_CN: %s 是最新的。

en: Add
zh_CN: 加

en: Add Albums/Galleries
zh_CN: 添加相册/画廊

en: Add Galleries/Images
zh_CN: 添加画廊/图片

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Music
zh_CN: 添加音乐

en: Add New Page
zh_CN: 添加新頁面

en: Add New Photo Gallery page.
zh_CN: 添加新的照片庫頁。

en: Add Page
zh_CN: 添加頁面

en: Add Preview Image
zh_CN: 添加预览图像

en: Add Selected images to gallery
zh_CN: 添加所選圖像畫廊

en: Add Tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add a Gallery
zh_CN: 添加圖庫

en: Add album/gallery
zh_CN: 添加相冊/畫廊

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加圖片

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添新

en: Add new media, keep old ones published.
zh_CN: 添加新媒体，让旧的出版。

en: Add new media, unpublish old ones.
zh_CN: 添加新媒体，取消发布旧的。

en: Add tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add to gallery
zh_CN: 添加到图库

en: Advanced  plugin to create unlimited galleries and albums with all modern gallery view options.
zh_CN: 高级插件来创造无限的画廊和专辑所有现代画廊视图选项。

en: Advertisement
zh_CN: 广告

en: Advertisement Position:
zh_CN: 广告位置：

en: Advertisement Type:
zh_CN: 广告类型：

en: Advertisement color:
zh_CN: 广告色：

en: Advertisement dimensions:
zh_CN: 广告尺寸：

en: Advertisement font size:
zh_CN: 广告字体大小：

en: Advertisement font style:
zh_CN: 广告字体样式：

en: Advertisement link:
zh_CN: 广告链接：

en: Advertisement opacity:
zh_CN: 广告不透明度：

en: Advertisement opacity:
zh_CN: 广告不透明度：

en: Advertisement position:
zh_CN: 广告位置：

en: Advertisement text:
zh_CN: 广告文字：

en: Advertisement type:
zh_CN: 广告类型：

en: Advertisement url:
zh_CN: 广告网址：

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album Thumbnail dimensions:
zh_CN: 相册缩略图尺寸：

en: Album Thumbnail width:
zh_CN: 相册缩略图宽度：

en: Album is empty.
zh_CN: 相册是空的。

en: Album options
zh_CN: 相册选项

en: Album role:
zh_CN: 专辑的作用：

en: Album row height:
zh_CN: 相册行高：

en: Album thumbnail dimensions:
zh_CN: 相册缩略图尺寸：

en: Album title:
zh_CN: 专辑名称：

en: Album view type:
zh_CN: 专辑视图类型：

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Albums And Galleries:
zh_CN: 相册和画廊：

en: Albums per load:
zh_CN: 每个加载专辑：

en: Albums per page:
zh_CN: 每页专辑：

en: Albums/Galleries
zh_CN: 相册/画廊

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式：

en: Alt/Title
zh_CN: ALT /标题

en: Always
zh_CN: 永远

en: Always show
zh_CN: 始终显示

en: Apply
zh_CN: 运用

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Author
zh_CN: 笔者

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Back
zh_CN: 背部

en: Back font color:
zh_CN: 返回字体颜色：

en: Back font family:
zh_CN: 返回字体系列：

en: Back font size:
zh_CN: 返回字体大小：

en: Back font weight:
zh_CN: 返回字体粗细：

en: Back padding:
zh_CN: 背垫：

en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Background transparency:
zh_CN: 背景透明度：

en: Blind Horizontal
zh_CN: 盲水平

en: Blind Vertical
zh_CN: 帘垂直

en: Block Scale
zh_CN: 块定标

en: Blog Style
zh_CN: 博客风格

en: Border color:
zh_CN: 边框颜色：

en: Border radius:
zh_CN: 边框半径：

en: Border style:
zh_CN: 边框样式：

en: Border width:
zh_CN: 边框宽度：

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Box shadow:
zh_CN: 箱阴影：

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Browse photos or drag and drop to upload.
zh_CN: 瀏覽照片或拖放上傳。

en: Bulk Embed
zh_CN: 散装嵌入

en: Bulk embed from:
zh_CN: 从散装嵌入：

en: Button background color:
zh_CN: 按钮背景色：

en: Button background transparency:
zh_CN: 按钮背景透明度：

en: Button text:
zh_CN: 按钮文字：

en: Button transition:
zh_CN: 按钮过渡：

en: Buttons and title background color:
zh_CN: 按钮和标题背景色：

en: Buttons and title background transparency:
zh_CN: 按钮和标题背景透明度：

en: Buttons and title border color:
zh_CN: 按钮和标题边框颜色：

en: Buttons and title border radius:
zh_CN: 按钮和标题边框半径：

en: Buttons and title border style:
zh_CN: 按钮和标题边框样式：

en: Buttons and title border width:
zh_CN: 按钮和标题边框宽度：

en: Buttons and title margin:
zh_CN: 按钮和标题保证金：

en: Buttons color:
zh_CN: 按钮颜色：

en: Buttons hover color:
zh_CN: 按钮悬停颜色：

en: Buttons or title alignment:
zh_CN: 按钮或标题对齐方式：

en: Buttons size:
zh_CN: 按钮的大小：

en: Buttons transparency:
zh_CN: 按钮透明度：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Cancel your rating.
zh_CN: 取消你的等级。

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 圆盘传送带

en: Carousel dimensions:
zh_CN: 转盘尺寸：

en: Carousel image ratio:
zh_CN: 旋转木马图像比例：

en: Carousel margin:
zh_CN: 旋转木马保证金：

en: Changes made in this table should be saved.
zh_CN: 在该表中所做的更改应保存。

en: Check out User Guide
zh_CN: 查阅用户指南

en: Choose View
zh_CN: 選擇查看

en: Choose a user type who can add/edit galleries, images, albums and tags.
zh_CN: 选择谁可以添加/编辑画廊，图片，相册和标签用户类型。

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 選擇文件

en: Choosing Galleries/Albums
zh_CN: 選擇畫廊/相冊

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click on Photo Gallery shortcode generator icon.
zh_CN: 點擊圖片簡碼生成器圖標。

en: Click to Start Tour
zh_CN: 點擊開始遊

en: Close
zh_CN: 亲密

en: Close button background color:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的背景颜色：

en: Close button border color:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮边框颜色：

en: Close button border radius:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮边框半径：

en: Close button border style:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的边框样式：

en: Close button border width:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮边框宽度：

en: Close button box shadow:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮盒的影子：

en: Close button color:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的颜色：

en: Close button height:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的高度：

en: Close button right:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮右：

en: Close button size:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮尺寸：

en: Close button top:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮顶部：

en: Close button transparency:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮透明度：

en: Close button width:
zh_CN: 关闭按钮的宽度：

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注解

en: Comment button background color:
zh_CN: 评论按钮的背景颜色：

en: Comment button border color:
zh_CN: 评论按钮边框颜色：

en: Comment button border style:
zh_CN: 注释按钮的边框样式：

en: Comment button border width:
zh_CN: 评论按钮边框宽度：

en: Comment button padding:
zh_CN: 评论按钮填充：

en: Comment input background color:
zh_CN: 注释输入背景色：

en: Comment input border color:
zh_CN: 注释输入边框颜色：

en: Comment input border radius:
zh_CN: 注释输入边界半径：

en: Comment input border width:
zh_CN: 注释输入边框宽度：

en: Comment input padding:
zh_CN: 注释输入填充：

en: Comment separator color:
zh_CN: 注释分隔符颜色：

en: Comment separator style:
zh_CN: 注释分隔符样式：

en: Comment separator width:
zh_CN: 注释分隔宽度：

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Width:
zh_CN: 评论宽度：

en: Comments author font size:
zh_CN: 评论作者字体大小：

en: Comments background color:
zh_CN: 评论背景色：

en: Comments body font size:
zh_CN: 评论正文字体大小：

en: Comments date font size:
zh_CN: 评论日期字体大小：

en: Comments font color:
zh_CN: 评论字体颜色：

en: Comments font family:
zh_CN: 评论字体系列：

en: Comments font size:
zh_CN: 评论字体大小：

en: Comments position:
zh_CN: 评论位置：

en: Compact Album
zh_CN: 紧凑专辑

en: Container fit:
zh_CN: 集装箱配合：

en: Container opacity:
zh_CN: 容器不透明度：

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对照

en: Control buttons alignment:
zh_CN: 控制按键排列：

en: Control buttons background color:
zh_CN: 控制按钮的背景颜色：

en: Control buttons color:
zh_CN: 控制按钮的颜色：

en: Control buttons container background transparency:
zh_CN: 控制按钮容器背景透明度：

en: Control buttons container border radius:
zh_CN: 控制按钮容器边界半径：

en: Control buttons height:
zh_CN: 控制按钮的高度：

en: Control buttons margin (left):
zh_CN: 控制按钮保证金（左）：

en: Control buttons margin (top):
zh_CN: 控制按钮保证金（上）：

en: Control buttons position:
zh_CN: 控制按钮的位置：

en: Control buttons transparency:
zh_CN: 控制按钮的透明度：

en: Count
zh_CN: 统计

en: Count of images to preload (0 for all).
zh_CN: 伯爵图像预加载（0所有）。

en: Count of images:
zh_CN: 计数的图像：

en: Count:
zh_CN: 次数：

en: Create an account
zh_CN: 创建一个帐户

en: Create new gallery
zh_CN: 创建新图库

en: Crop
zh_CN: 收成

en: Cube Horizontal
zh_CN: 立方水平

en: Cube Vertical
zh_CN: 魔方立式

en: Database Tables
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: Date
zh_CN: 迄今

en: Deactivating Photo Gallery plugin does not remove any data that may have been created. To completely remove this plugin, you can uninstall it here.
zh_CN: 停用相册插件不删除可能已创建的任何数据。要完全删除这个插件，您可以在这里将其卸载。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define lightbox settings (except slideshow and carousel views with their own sets of features).
zh_CN: 定義（除了自己的功能集幻燈片和旋轉木馬視圖）收藏夾設置。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删

en: Delete Comment
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: Delete the folder containing uploaded images.
zh_CN: 删除包含上传的图片的文件夹。

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描写

en: Description Position:
zh_CN: 说明现在的位置：

en: Description background color:
zh_CN: 说明背景色：

en: Description border color:
zh_CN: 说明边框颜色：

en: Description border radius:
zh_CN: 说明边界半径：

en: Description border style:
zh_CN: 说明边框样式：

en: Description border width:
zh_CN: 说明边框宽度：

en: Description color:
zh_CN: 说明颜色：

en: Description font color:
zh_CN: 说明字体颜色：

en: Description font family:
zh_CN: 说明字体系列：

en: Description font size:
zh_CN: 说明字体大小：

en: Description font weight:
zh_CN: 说明字体粗细：

en: Description margin:
zh_CN: 说明保证金：

en: Description more color:
zh_CN: 说明更多的颜色：

en: Description more size:
zh_CN: 描述更多尺寸：

en: Description padding:
zh_CN: 说明填充：

en: Description position:
zh_CN: 说明位置：

en: Description transparency:
zh_CN: 描述透明度：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Disable image right click possibility.
zh_CN: 禁用图像右击可能性。

en: Disable this option only if it conflicts with your theme.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项只有当它与主题相冲突。

en: Display
zh_CN: 展出

en: Display hit counter:
zh_CN: 显示击计数器：

en: Display image information based on the lightbox dimensions.
zh_CN: 基于该收藏尺寸显示图象信息。

en: Display image title based on the slideshow dimensions.
zh_CN: 根据幻灯片尺寸显示图片标题。

en: Display info by default:
zh_CN: 默认显示的信息：

en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 没做什么

en: Do you really want to uninstall Photo Gallery?
zh_CN: 你真的要卸载相册？

en: Do you want to delete selected items?
zh_CN: 是否要删除选定的项目？

en: Do you want to reset the image?
zh_CN: 你想重置的形象呢？

en: Do you want to reset to default?
zh_CN: 你想重置为默认？

en: Don't show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Download original image
zh_CN: 下载原始图像

en: E.g. Rotate: 10deg, Scale: 1.5, Skew: 10deg.
zh_CN: 例如旋转：10度，规模：1.5，斜度：10度。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit gallery
zh_CN: 编辑图库

en: Edit options
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Embed Media
zh_CN: 嵌入媒体

en: Enable AddThis:
zh_CN: 启用2007-06-18：

en: Enable Advertisement previously created in Options section.
zh_CN: 啟用廣告先前在選項部分創建。

en: Enable Autoplay:
zh_CN: 启用自动播放：

en: Enable Captcha for comments:
zh_CN: 启用验证码征求意见：

en: Enable Email for comments:
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件征求意见：

en: Enable Facebook button:
zh_CN: 启用Facebook的按钮：

en: Enable Facebook share button for images
zh_CN: 启用图像Facebook分享按钮

en: Enable Google+ button:
zh_CN: 启用Google+的按钮：

en: Enable Google+ share button for images
zh_CN: 启用图像Google+分享按钮

en: Enable Image Description:
zh_CN: 启用图片说明：

en: Enable Image Title:
zh_CN: 启用图片标题：

en: Enable Pinterest button:
zh_CN: 启用Pinterest的按钮：

en: Enable Pinterest share button for images
zh_CN: 启用图像Pinterest的分享按钮

en: Enable Shuffle:
zh_CN: 启用随机播放：

en: Enable Slideshow Music:
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片音乐：

en: Enable Tumblr button:
zh_CN: 启用的tumblr按钮：

en: Enable Tumblr share button for images
zh_CN: 启用图像的tumblr分享按钮

en: Enable Twitter button:
zh_CN: 启用Twitter的按钮：

en: Enable Twitter share button for images
zh_CN: 启用图像微博分享按钮

en: Enable album description:
zh_CN: 启用专辑介绍：

en: Enable autoplay:
zh_CN: 启用自动播放：

en: Enable comments for images
zh_CN: 启用图片评论

en: Enable comments moderation:
zh_CN: 启用评论审核：

en: Enable comments:
zh_CN: 启用评论：

en: Enable control buttons in lightbox
zh_CN: 启用收藏夹控制按钮

en: Enable control buttons:
zh_CN: 启用控制按钮：

en: Enable creating Instagram galleries.
zh_CN: 启用创建Instagram的画廊。

en: Enable download button:
zh_CN: 启用下载按钮：

en: Enable extended album description:
zh_CN: 启用扩展专辑介绍：

en: Enable filmstrip in lightbox:
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片的收藏夹：

en: Enable filmstrip view for images
zh_CN: 启用图像幻灯片视图

en: Enable filmstrip:
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片：

en: Enable full width feature for the lightbox.
zh_CN: 启用的收藏夹全宽的特征。

en: Enable fullscreen view for images
zh_CN: 启用图像全屏视图

en: Enable fullscreen:
zh_CN: 启用全屏：

en: Enable href attribute:
zh_CN: 启用href属性：

en: Enable image description for Image Browser view:
zh_CN: 启用图像描述的图像浏览器视图：

en: Enable image description:
zh_CN: 启用图片说明：

en: Enable image pagination:
zh_CN: 启用图像分页：

en: Enable image title for Blog Style view:
zh_CN: 启用图像标题的博客风格的看法：

en: Enable image title for Image Browser view:
zh_CN: 启用图像标题图片浏览器视图：

en: Enable image title:
zh_CN: 启用图片标题：

en: Enable import from Media Library in file manager.
zh_CN: 在文件管理器允许进口的媒体库。

en: Enable info:
zh_CN: 启动信息：

en: Enable loop:
zh_CN: 启用循环：

en: Enable original image display button:
zh_CN: 启用原始图像显示按钮：

en: Enable pagination for Blog Style view:
zh_CN: 启用分页的博客风格的看法：

en: Enable pagination:
zh_CN: 启用分页：

en: Enable rating for images
zh_CN: 启用评级图像

en: Enable rating:
zh_CN: 启用的评价：

en: Enable shuffle:
zh_CN: 启用洗牌：

en: Enable slideshow Music:
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片音乐：

en: Enable slideshow filmstrip view
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片幻灯片视图

en: Enable slideshow filmstrip:
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片幻灯片：

en: Enable title, description for images
zh_CN: 启用标题，描述图片

en: Enabling this option the meta description of the image will be automatically filled in image description field.
zh_CN: 启用该选项的图像meta描述将自动填写形象描述字段。

en: Enter YouTube, Vimeo, Instagram, Facebook, Flickr or Dailymotion URL here.
zh_CN: 输入YouTube，Vimeo的，Instagram的，脸谱，Flickr或位DailyMotion网址在这里。

en: Enter a URL to open when the advertisement banner is clicked.
zh_CN: 输入一个网址，打开广告横幅被点击时。

en: Enter absolute audio file url or add file from Options page.
zh_CN: 进入绝对音频文件的URL，或从选项页面中添加文件。

en: Enter absolute image file url or add file from Options page.
zh_CN: 进入绝对的图像文件的URL，或从选项页面中添加文件。

en: Enter absolute image file url or add file from Options page. (.jpg,.jpeg,.png,.gif formats are supported)
zh_CN: 进入绝对的图像文件的URL，或从选项页面中添加文件。 （.JPG，将.jpeg，.png，.gif注意格式的支持）

en: Enter absolute url
zh_CN: 输入绝对URL

en: Enter size of watermark in percents according to image.
zh_CN: 根据图像中的百分比输入水印的大小。

en: Error
zh_CN: 误

en: Error. Incorrect Verification Code.
zh_CN: 错误。验证码不正确。

en: Error: cannot get response from the server.
zh_CN: 错误：无法从服务器获得响应。

en: Error: something wrong happened at the server.
zh_CN: 错误：发生了什么错误在服务器上。

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Extended Album
zh_CN: 扩展相册

en: Extended album height:
zh_CN: 扩展专辑高度：

en: Facebook
zh_CN: Facebook的

en: Facebook album url:
zh_CN: Facebook相册网址：

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Fan
zh_CN: 范

en: Featured Plugins
zh_CN: 特色插件

en: Featured Themes
zh_CN: 特色主题

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filmstrip active border color:
zh_CN: 幻灯活动边框颜色：

en: Filmstrip active border width:
zh_CN: 幻灯活动边框宽度：

en: Filmstrip border color:
zh_CN: 幻灯片边框颜色：

en: Filmstrip border radius:
zh_CN: 幻灯片边框半径：

en: Filmstrip border style:
zh_CN: 幻灯片边框样式：

en: Filmstrip border width:
zh_CN: 幻灯片边框宽度：

en: Filmstrip deactive transparency:
zh_CN: 幻灯片未激活状态的透明度：

en: Filmstrip height:
zh_CN: 幻灯片高度：

en: Filmstrip margin:
zh_CN: 幻灯片保证金：

en: Filmstrip position:
zh_CN: 幻灯片的位置：

en: Filmstrip right, left button background color:
zh_CN: 幻灯右，左按钮的背景颜色：

en: Filmstrip right, left buttons background color:
zh_CN: 幻灯右侧，左侧的按钮背景色：

en: Filmstrip right, left buttons color:
zh_CN: 幻灯右侧，左侧的按钮颜色：

en: Filmstrip right, left buttons size:
zh_CN: 幻灯右侧，左侧按键尺寸：

en: Filmstrip size:
zh_CN: 幻灯片大小：

en: Filmstrip thumbnail active border color:
zh_CN: 幻灯片缩略图活动边框颜色：

en: Filmstrip thumbnail active border width:
zh_CN: 幻灯片缩略图活动边框宽度：

en: Filmstrip thumbnail border color:
zh_CN: 幻灯片缩略图边框颜色：

en: Filmstrip thumbnail border radius:
zh_CN: 幻灯片缩略图边框半径：

en: Filmstrip thumbnail border style:
zh_CN: 幻灯片缩略图边框样式：

en: Filmstrip thumbnail border width:
zh_CN: 幻灯片缩略图边框宽度：

en: Filmstrip thumbnail deactive transparency:
zh_CN: 幻灯片缩略图去激活透明度：

en: Filmstrip thumbnail margin:
zh_CN: 幻灯片缩略图保证金：

en: Filmstrip/Slider bullet position:
zh_CN: 幻灯/滑块子弹的位置：

en: First
zh_CN: 首先

en: Fixed width:
zh_CN: 固定宽度：

en: Font color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色：

en: Font family:
zh_CN: 字体家庭：

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Font weight:
zh_CN: 字体重量：

en: Frontend thumbnail dimensions:
zh_CN: 前端缩略图尺寸：

en: Full background color:
zh_CN: 全背景色：

en: Full background transparency:
zh_CN: 完整背景透明度：

en: Full border color:
zh_CN: 全边框颜色：

en: Full border radius:
zh_CN: 完整的边界半径：

en: Full border style:
zh_CN: 完整的边框样式：

en: Full border width:
zh_CN: 全部边框宽度：

en: Full padding:
zh_CN: 完全填充：

en: Full width info:
zh_CN: 全宽信息：

en: Full width lightbox:
zh_CN: 全宽收藏夹：

en: Full width title:
zh_CN: 全宽标题：

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen close button color:
zh_CN: 全屏关闭按钮颜色：

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

en: Gallery autoupdate interval:
zh_CN: 库自动更新间隔：

en: Gallery autoupdate option:
zh_CN: 库自动更新选项：

en: Gallery autoupdate option:
zh_CN: 库自动更新选项：

en: Gallery content type:
zh_CN: 图库内容类型：

en: Gallery is empty.
zh_CN: 画廊是空的。

en: Gallery role:
zh_CN: 画廊的作用：

en: Gallery:
zh_CN: 画廊：

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate Shortcode
zh_CN: 生成简

en: Generated thumbnail dimensions:
zh_CN: 生成缩略图尺寸：

en: Get Some Help
zh_CN: 得到一些帮助

en: Global options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 转到第页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 进入下一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 转到前一页

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰阶

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮帮我

en: Hey! How's It Going?
zh_CN: 嘿！怎么样了？

en: Hide
zh_CN: 藏

en: Hide Comments
zh_CN: 隐藏评论

en: Hide info
zh_CN: 隐藏信息

en: Hide order column
zh_CN: 为了隐藏列

en: Hide rating
zh_CN: 隐藏评级

en: Hit counter alignment:
zh_CN: 点击计数器对齐方式：

en: Hit counter background color:
zh_CN: 点击计数器背景色：

en: Hit counter background transparency:
zh_CN: 点击计数器背景透明度：

en: Hit counter border color:
zh_CN: 点击计数器边框颜色：

en: Hit counter border radius:
zh_CN: 打柜台边半径：

en: Hit counter border style:
zh_CN: 点击计数器边框样式：

en: Hit counter border width:
zh_CN: 点击计数器边框宽度：

en: Hit counter font color:
zh_CN: 点击计数器字体颜色：

en: Hit counter font family:
zh_CN: 点击计数器字体系列：

en: Hit counter font size:
zh_CN: 点击计数器字体大小：

en: Hit counter font weight:
zh_CN: 点击计数器字体粗细：

en: Hit counter margin:
zh_CN: 点击计数器保证金：

en: Hit counter padding:
zh_CN: 点击计数器填充：

en: Hit counter position:
zh_CN: 点击柜台的位置：

en: Hit on images you want to add to existing gallery or press Select All button for adding all images.
zh_CN: 打在圖像，你要添加到現有的畫廊或按Select All按鈕添加所有圖像。

en: Hits:
zh_CN: 浏览次数：

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 卧式

en: Hover effect value:
zh_CN: 悬停效果值：

en: Hover effect:
zh_CN: 悬停效果：

en: I've already left a review
zh_CN: 我已经离开了评论

en: If you disable description only the title of the album will be displayed.
zh_CN: 如果禁用描述仅这张专辑的标题会显示出来。

en: If you want to display all albums you should leave it blank or insert 0.
zh_CN: 如果你想显示所有专辑，你应该保留为空或插入0。

en: If you want to display all images you should leave it blank or insert 0.
zh_CN: 如果你想显示所有图像，你应该保留为空或插入0。

en: Image
zh_CN: 像

en: Image Browser
zh_CN: 图像浏览器

en: Image Thumbnail dimensions:
zh_CN: 图片缩略图尺寸：

en: Image border color:
zh_CN: 图片边框颜色：

en: Image border style:
zh_CN: 图片边框样式：

en: Image border width:
zh_CN: 图片边框宽度：

en: Image description position on slideshow
zh_CN: 在幻灯片图片说明位置

en: Image dimensions:
zh_CN: 图片尺寸：

en: Image options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Image role:
zh_CN: 图片的作用：

en: Image thumbnail dimensions:
zh_CN: 图片缩略图尺寸：

en: Image thumbnail height:
zh_CN: 图片缩略图高度：

en: Image thumbnail width:
zh_CN: 图片缩略图宽度：

en: Image thumbnail width:
zh_CN: 图片缩略图宽度：

en: Image title position on slideshow
zh_CN: 在幻灯片图像标题位置

en: Image title:
zh_CN: 图片标题：

en: Image width for Blog Style view:
zh_CN: 图像宽度的博客风格的看法：

en: Image width for Image Browser view:
zh_CN: 图像宽度的图像浏览器视图：

en: Image width:
zh_CN: 图片宽度：

en: Images count
zh_CN: 图片数

en: Images directory:
zh_CN: 图片目录：

en: Images limit:
zh_CN: 图片限制：

en: Images limit:
zh_CN: 图片限制：

en: Images per load:
zh_CN: 每个加载图片：

en: Images per page in Blog Style view:
zh_CN: 在博客风格来看每页图片：

en: Images per page:
zh_CN: 每页图片：

en: Import
zh_CN: 输入

en: Import from Media Library:
zh_CN: 从媒体库中导入：

en: Info alignment:
zh_CN: 信息比对：

en: Info background color:
zh_CN: 信息背景色：

en: Info background transparency:
zh_CN: 信息背景透明度：

en: Info border color:
zh_CN: 信息边框颜色：

en: Info border radius:
zh_CN: 信息边框半径：

en: Info border style:
zh_CN: 信息边框样式：

en: Info border width:
zh_CN: 信息边框宽度：

en: Info margin:
zh_CN: 信息保证金：

en: Info padding:
zh_CN: 信息填充：

en: Info position:
zh_CN: 信息位置：

en: Input an existing directory inside the Wordpress directory to store uploaded images.<br />Old directory content will be moved to the new one.
zh_CN: 输入WordPress的目录中已有的目录存储上传的图片。<br />旧目录中的内容将被移动到新的。

en: Insert Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入簡

en: Instagram embed type:
zh_CN: Instagram的嵌入类型：

en: Instagram only
zh_CN: 只有Instagram的

en: Instagram recent post number must be between 1 and 33.
zh_CN: Instagram的最近的职位数必须是1和33之间。

en: Instagram username:
zh_CN: Instagram的用户名：

en: Interval between two images.
zh_CN: 两幅图像之间的时间间隔。

en: Item Succesfully Saved.
zh_CN: 项目成功与保存的。

en: Kaleidoscope
zh_CN: 万花筒

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Leave A Review?
zh_CN: 留下您的评论？

en: Left
zh_CN: 剩下

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯盒

en: Lightbox autoplay:
zh_CN: 灯箱自动播放：

en: Lightbox background color:
zh_CN: 灯箱背景色：

en: Lightbox dimensions:
zh_CN: 灯箱尺寸：

en: Lightbox effect:
zh_CN: 灯箱效果：

en: Lightbox slideshow effect.
zh_CN: 灯箱幻灯片效果。

en: Ligthbox settings
zh_CN: 燈箱設置

en: Load More
zh_CN: 装载更多

en: Load More...
zh_CN: 装载更多...

en: Load more
zh_CN: 装载更多

en: Log into Facebook with your app
zh_CN: 登录到Facebook的使用你的应用程序

en: Logout of your app
zh_CN: 您的应用程序退出

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手工

en: Margin:
zh_CN: 保证金：

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 砌体

en: Masonry Album
zh_CN: 砌体专辑

en: Masonry:
zh_CN: 砌体：

en: Max. number of album columns:
zh_CN: 最大。专辑列数：

en: Max. number of carousel images:
zh_CN: 最大。旋转木马图片的数量：

en: Max. number of image columns:
zh_CN: 最大。图像列数：

en: Max. number of image columns:
zh_CN: 最大。图像列数：

en: Max. number of images:
zh_CN: 最大。图片数量：

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximum value for album thumbnail width.
zh_CN: 专辑缩略图宽度最大值。

en: Maximum value for image width.
zh_CN: 图像宽度的最大值。

en: Maximum value for thumbnail width.
zh_CN: 为缩略图宽度最大值。

en: Maximum values for album thumb width and height.
zh_CN: 最大值专辑拇指的宽度和高度。

en: Maximum values for carousel width and height.
zh_CN: 最大值传送带宽度和高度。

en: Maximum values for lightbox width and height.
zh_CN: 最大值夹宽度和高度。

en: Maximum values for slideshow width and height.
zh_CN: 最大值幻灯片宽度和高度。

en: Maximum values for thumbnail dimension.
zh_CN: 最大值为缩略图尺寸。

en: Maximum values for thumbnail width and height.
zh_CN: 最大值缩略图宽度和高度。

en: Maximum values for watermark image width and height.
zh_CN: 最大值水印图像的宽度和高度。

en: Maybe Later
zh_CN: 也许以后

en: Meta auto-fill:
zh_CN: 元自动填充：

en: Minimum 1 min.
zh_CN: 至少1分钟。

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 杂

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Mosaic
zh_CN: 摩西的

en: Mosaic thumbnails do not have fixed size, but are proportional to the width of the parent container. This option keeps thumbs to look nice when viewed with very large or very small screen. Prevents zooming of thumbs.
zh_CN: 镶嵌缩略图没有固定的大小，但是成正比的父容器的宽度。此选项使拇指好看非常大或非常小的屏幕上观看时。防止变焦大拇指。

en: Mosaic:
zh_CN: 马赛克：

en: Music url:
zh_CN: 音乐网址：

en: Name
zh_CN: 命名

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Negative
zh_CN: 负

en: Never show again
zh_CN: 不要再显示

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next, previous buttons values.
zh_CN: 其次，以前的按钮值。

en: Next/Previous buttons:
zh_CN: 下一个/上一个按钮：

en: NextGen Gallery Import to Photo Gallery
zh_CN: NextGen的画廊导入到相册

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No update
zh_CN: 没有更新

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not rated yet.
zh_CN: 尚未审查。

en: Note that media must have public privacy.
zh_CN: 需要注意的是媒体必须有公众的隐私。

en: Number (0 for all):
zh_CN: 数（0所有）：

en: Number of Instagram recent posts to add to gallery:
zh_CN: 要添加到库的Instagram的最新文章编号：

en: Number of album columns:
zh_CN: 专辑列数：

en: Number of image columns:
zh_CN: 图像列数：

en: Number of image rows:
zh_CN: 图像的行数：

en: Numbering:
zh_CN: 编号：

en: On hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Once uninstalled, this can't be undone. You should use a Database Backup plugin of WordPress to back up all the data first.
zh_CN: 一旦卸载，这不能撤消。你应该使用WordPress的数据库备份插件备份所有的数据第一次。

en: Only .png format is supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持。PNG格式。

en: Only author can change a gallery.
zh_CN: 只有作者可以改变一个画廊。

en: Only author can change an album.
zh_CN: 只有作者可以改变专辑。

en: Only author can change an image.
zh_CN: 只有作者可以改变图像。

en: Opacity value must be in the range of 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 不透明度值必须是在0到100的范围内。

en: Open image in original size.
zh_CN: 在原始尺寸打开图像。

en: Open in new window:
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开：

en: Open in:
zh_CN: 打开：

en: Open lightbox
zh_CN: 打开收藏夹

en: Open new window when redirecting.
zh_CN: 重定向时打开新的窗口。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 订购

en: Order by:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Order images:
zh_CN: 指令图像：

en: Overlay background color:
zh_CN: 叠加背景色：

en: Overlay background transparency:
zh_CN: 叠加背景透明度：

en: PHP function
zh_CN: PHP函数

en: Padding:
zh_CN: 填充：

en: Page Navigation
zh_CN: 页面导航

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Pause
zh_CN: 休止符

en: Percentage of container's width
zh_CN: 容器的宽度的百分比

en: Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 照片库

en: Photo Gallery Add-ons
zh_CN: 相册添加附件

en: Photo Gallery Export / Import
zh_CN: 照片库导出/导入

en: Photo Gallery Export/Import helps to move created galleries and albums from one site to another. This way you can save the gallery/album options and manual modifications.
zh_CN: 照片库导出/导入有助于将创建画廊和专辑从一个网站到另一个。这样，你可以保存图库/相册选项和手动修改。

en: Photo Gallery Facebook
zh_CN: 相册的Facebook

en: Photo Gallery Facebook is an add-on, which helps to display Facebook photos and videos within Photo Gallery plugin. You can create Facebook-only galleries, embed individual images and videos or include Facebook albums within mixed type albums.
zh_CN: 照片库Facebook是一个附加的，这有助于显示在照片库插件Facebook的照片和视频。您可以创建Facebook的专用画廊，嵌入单个图像和视频，或包括在混合型专辑的Facebook相册。

en: Photo Gallery options
zh_CN: 照片庫選項

en: Photo URL example:
zh_CN: 照片的URL例如：

en: Photo gallery plugin autoupdate interval.
zh_CN: 图片库插件自动更新的时间间隔。

en: Play
zh_CN: 游玩

en: Play icon over the video thumbnail:
zh_CN: 播放图标在视频缩略图：

en: Play, pause buttons size:
zh_CN: 播放，暂停按键尺寸：

en: Play/Pause button:
zh_CN: 播放/暂停按钮：

en: Please enter url to embed.
zh_CN: 请输入网址嵌入。

en: Position:
zh_CN: 您的位置：

en: Preload images:
zh_CN: 预先载入图像：

en: Press Add Albums/Galleries button to choose the galleries and albums which will be included into newly created album.
zh_CN: 按添加相冊/畫廊按鈕來選擇將被納入到新創建的相冊畫廊和相冊。

en: Press Add New button to create a new page with gallery/album.
zh_CN: 按新增按鈕來創建畫廊/專輯中的新的一頁。

en: Press Add New button to create your album.
zh_CN: 按新增按鈕來創建你的相冊。

en: Press Add New button to create your gallery.
zh_CN: 按新增按鈕即可創建您的畫廊。

en: Press Add button to add selected items to your album.
zh_CN: 按添加按鈕將選定的項目添加到您的相冊。

en: Press Save button. If you want to additionally create an album navigate to Photo Gallery/Albums or navigate to Pages section to insert created gallery into a page.
zh_CN: 按下保存按鈕。如果你想額外創建相冊瀏覽圖片/相冊或瀏覽網頁的部分插入畫廊創建成一個頁面。

en: Press Save button. Navigate to Pages section to insert created album into a page.
zh_CN: 按下保存按鈕。轉到頁部分插入相冊創建成一個頁面。

en: Press Start Tour to learn how to create your first Photo Gallery.
zh_CN: 按開始遊來學習如何創建第一個照相館。

en: Press add image button to open Image Upload to add images to gallery.
zh_CN: 按添加圖片按鈕，打開圖片上傳圖片到畫廊。

en: Press for result
zh_CN: 按住结果

en: Press to upload images. If you plan to create gallery based on images stored in standard WordPress Media Library, you must enable "Import from Media Library" option from "Global options".
zh_CN: 按上傳圖片。如果您打算創建一個基於存儲在標準的WordPress媒體庫的圖片畫廊，您必須啟用“從導入媒體庫”，從“全局選項”選項。

en: Preview image:
zh_CN: 预览图像：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Publish
zh_CN: 公布

en: Publish Page
zh_CN: 發布頁面

en: Publish the page.
zh_CN: 發布頁面。

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Published:
zh_CN: 发布时间：

en: Published:
zh_CN: 发布时间：

en: Random
zh_CN: 随意

en: Rated.
zh_CN: 额定。

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Rating alignment:
zh_CN: 评级调整：

en: Rating color:
zh_CN: 评级颜色：

en: Rating hover color:
zh_CN: 评级悬停颜色：

en: Rating icon count:
zh_CN: 等级图标数：

en: Rating icon:
zh_CN: 等级图标：

en: Rating padding:
zh_CN: 评级填充：

en: Rating position:
zh_CN: 排名的位置：

en: Rating size:
zh_CN: 评分尺寸：

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评级

en: Read More in User Manual
zh_CN: 更多的用户手册

en: Recreate Thumbnail
zh_CN: 重新创建缩略图

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect to url
zh_CN: 重定向到URL

en: Removal
zh_CN: 去除

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset all options
zh_CN: 使所有选项

en: Reset image
zh_CN: 复位图像

en: Resizable mosaic
zh_CN: 可调整大小的马赛克

en: Resizable mosaic:
zh_CN: 可调整大小的马赛克：

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整

en: Resize images to:
zh_CN: 调整图像：

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解析度

en: Restore
zh_CN: 修复

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: Right click protection:
zh_CN: 右键单击保护：

en: Right, left buttons background color:
zh_CN: 右，左按钮背景色：

en: Right, left buttons border color:
zh_CN: 左，右按键边框颜色：

en: Right, left buttons border radius:
zh_CN: 左，右按键边框半径：

en: Right, left buttons border style:
zh_CN: 左，右按键边框样式：

en: Right, left buttons border width:
zh_CN: 左，右按键边框宽度：

en: Right, left buttons box shadow:
zh_CN: 右，左按钮盒的影子：

en: Right, left buttons color:
zh_CN: 右，左按钮颜色：

en: Right, left buttons height:
zh_CN: 左，右按键高度：

en: Right, left buttons size:
zh_CN: 左，右按键尺寸：

en: Right, left buttons style:
zh_CN: 左，右按键风格：

en: Right, left buttons transparency:
zh_CN: 右，左按钮透明度：

en: Right, left buttons width:
zh_CN: 左，右按键宽度：

en: Right, left, close buttons hover color:
zh_CN: 右，左，关闭按钮悬停颜色：

en: Roles:
zh_CN: 角色：

en: Saturate
zh_CN: 饱和

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Album
zh_CN: 保存相冊

en: Save Order
zh_CN: 保存订单

en: Save gallery
zh_CN: 保存圖庫

en: Scale In
zh_CN: 规模

en: Scale Out
zh_CN: 横向扩展

en: Scroll Load
zh_CN: 滚动负载

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜

en: Search box width:
zh_CN: 搜索框宽度：

en: Select Album
zh_CN: 选择相册

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Gallery
zh_CN: 选择图库

en: Select Images
zh_CN: 選擇圖像

en: Select Tag.
zh_CN: 选择标记。

en: Select Theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Select album/gallery
zh_CN: 選擇相冊/畫廊

en: Select albums/galleries which you want to add to the album.
zh_CN: 選擇相冊/要添加到相冊的畫廊。

en: Select gallery
zh_CN: 選擇圖庫

en: Select the area for the thumbnail.
zh_CN: 选择的缩略图对应的区域。

en: Select the gallery/album and define view-related options.
zh_CN: 選擇圖庫/相冊，並定義視圖相關的選項。

en: Select the view option you want to use for your gallery/album based on provided display options
zh_CN: 選擇您要使用您的畫廊中的視圖選項/專輯的基礎上提供的顯示選項

en: Separator color:
zh_CN: 符颜色：

en: Separator style:
zh_CN: 分隔符样式：

en: Separator width:
zh_CN: 分离器宽度：

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 怀旧

en: Set Watermark
zh_CN: 设置水印

en: Set the settings for gallery/album.
zh_CN: 設置圖庫/相冊中的設置。

en: Shadow:
zh_CN: 阴影：

en: Share buttons color:
zh_CN: 分享按钮颜色：

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 在脸书上分享

en: Share on Google+
zh_CN: 在Google+上分享

en: Share on Pinterest
zh_CN: 分享到Pinterest的

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_CN: 分享到的tumblr

en: Share on Twitter
zh_CN: 分享到微博

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简

en: Show "Order by" dropdown list:
zh_CN: 展会 “排序按”下拉列表：

en: Show Comments
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: Show Next / Previous buttons:
zh_CN: 显示下一个/上一个按钮：

en: Show Tag Names:
zh_CN: 显示标记名称：

en: Show album/gallery name:
zh_CN: 显示相册/画廊的名字：

en: Show comments
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: Show description in Vertical Masonry view:
zh_CN: 显示在垂直砌体视图的描述：

en: Show gallery name:
zh_CN: 显示图库名称：

en: Show image title:
zh_CN: 显示图片标题：

en: Show images count:
zh_CN: 查看照片数：

en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Show on hover
zh_CN: 展会上悬停

en: Show order column
zh_CN: 显示顺序列

en: Show rating
zh_CN: 展会的评价

en: Show search box:
zh_CN: 显示搜索框：

en: Show tag box:
zh_CN: 显示标签框：

en: Show title:
zh_CN: 显示标题：

en: Show/hide comments for custom post types:
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型显示/隐藏评论：

en: Show/hide custom post types:
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏自定义文章类型：

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Slate
zh_CN: 板岩

en: Slice Horizontal
zh_CN: 切片水平

en: Slice Vertical
zh_CN: 片垂直

en: Slide Horizontal
zh_CN: 幻灯片水平

en: Slide Vertical
zh_CN: 滑动垂直

en: Slider bullet active background color:
zh_CN: 滑块子弹活跃的背景色：

en: Slider bullet active border color:
zh_CN: 滑块子弹活动边框颜色：

en: Slider bullet active border width:
zh_CN: 滑块子弹活动边框宽度：

en: Slider bullet background color:
zh_CN: 滑块子弹背景色：

en: Slider bullet border radius:
zh_CN: 滑块子弹边框半径：

en: Slider bullet height:
zh_CN: 滑块子弹高度：

en: Slider bullet margin:
zh_CN: 滑块子弹保证金：

en: Slider bullet width:
zh_CN: 滑块子弹宽度：

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slideshow Effect:
zh_CN: 幻灯片效果：

en: Slideshow Filmstrip size:
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放幻灯片大小：

en: Slideshow dimensions:
zh_CN: 幻灯片尺寸：

en: Slideshow dimensions:
zh_CN: 幻灯片尺寸：

en: Slideshow effect:
zh_CN: 幻灯片效果：

en: Slideshow filmstrip size:
zh_CN: 幻灯片胶片尺寸：

en: Slug
zh_CN: 弹头

en: Slug:
zh_CN: 弹头：

en: Social options
zh_CN: 社会的选择

en: Sort images by:
zh_CN: 通过将图像整理：

en: Start
zh_CN: 開始

en: Submit
zh_CN: 服从

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh_CN: 当然！我喜欢！

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 正文

en: Text Color:
zh_CN: 文字颜色：

en: Text background color:
zh_CN: 文字背景色：

en: Text border color:
zh_CN: 文字边框颜色：

en: Text border style:
zh_CN: 文字边框样式：

en: Text div border radius:
zh_CN: 文字格边框半径：

en: Text div border width:
zh_CN: 文字格边框宽度：

en: Text div padding:
zh_CN: 文字格边距：

en: The default size of the thumbnail which will be displayed in the website.
zh_CN: 这将显示在网站上的缩略图的默认大小。

en: The following Database Tables successfully deleted:
zh_CN: 下面的数据库表删除成功：

en: The following Database Tables will be deleted:
zh_CN: 下面的数据库表将被删除：

en: The gallery images view type in the album.
zh_CN: 画廊的图像在相册上看到的类型。

en: The gallery is not empty. Please delete all the images first.
zh_CN: 这个画廊是不是空的。请先删除所有图像。

en: The image has been deleted.
zh_CN: 图像已被删除。

en: The maximum size of resized image.
zh_CN: 调整后的图像的最大尺寸。

en: The maximum size of the generated thumbnail. Its dimensions should be larger than the ones of the frontend thumbnail.
zh_CN: 产生的缩略图的最大尺寸。其尺寸应当比前端缩略图的那些更大。

en: The maximum size of the uploaded image (0 for original size).
zh_CN: 上载的图像的最大尺寸（0为原来的大小）。

en: The selected album expanded content will be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择的相册扩展内容将被显示。

en: The thumbnail successfully croped.
zh_CN: 缩略图成功croped。

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no images in this gallery.
zh_CN: 还有在这个画廊没有图像。

en: There are no images matching your search.
zh_CN: 没有符合搜索条件的图像。

en: There is no album selected or the album was deleted.
zh_CN: 没有选择的专辑或专辑已被删除。

en: There is no gallery selected or the gallery was deleted.
zh_CN: 没有选择的画廊或美术馆已被删除。

en: There is no shortcode with such ID!
zh_CN: 有这样的ID号简！

en: There is no theme selected or the theme was deleted.
zh_CN: 没有选择的主题或主题已被删除。

en: This addon integrates NextGen with Photo Gallery allowing to import images and related data from NextGen to use with Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 这个插件集成NextGen的照相馆，允许从NextGen的导入图像和相关数据照相馆用

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: This section allows you to add/edit album.
zh_CN: 这部分允许你添加/编辑专辑。

en: This section allows you to add/edit gallery.
zh_CN: 这部分允许你添加/编辑画廊。

en: This section allows you to add/edit theme.
zh_CN: 这部分允许你添加/编辑主题。

en: This section allows you to change settings for different views and general options.
zh_CN: 本部分允许您更改设置为不同的看法和常规选项。

en: This section allows you to create, edit and delete albums.
zh_CN: 本部分允许您创建，编辑和删除的专辑。

en: This section allows you to create, edit and delete galleries.
zh_CN: 本部分允许您创建，编辑和删除的画廊。

en: This section allows you to create, edit and delete tags.
zh_CN: 本部分允许您创建，编辑和删除标签。

en: This section allows you to create, edit and delete themes.
zh_CN: 本部分允许您创建，编辑和删除的主题。

en: This section allows you to manage the image comments.
zh_CN: 本节，您可以管理图像的意见。

en: This section allows you to manage the image ratings.
zh_CN: 本节，您可以管理图像评级。

en: Thumb click action:
zh_CN: 拇指点击动作：

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail alignment:
zh_CN: 缩略图排列：

en: Thumbnail background color:
zh_CN: 缩略图背景色：

en: Thumbnail background transparency:
zh_CN: 缩略图背景透明度：

en: Thumbnail border color:
zh_CN: 缩略图边框颜色：

en: Thumbnail border radius:
zh_CN: 缩略图边框半径：

en: Thumbnail border style:
zh_CN: 缩略图边框样式：

en: Thumbnail border width:
zh_CN: 缩略图边框宽度：

en: Thumbnail box shadow:
zh_CN: 缩略图箱阴影：

en: Thumbnail click action:
zh_CN: 缩略图点击动作：

en: Thumbnail div background color:
zh_CN: 缩略图格背景色：

en: Thumbnail div border color:
zh_CN: 缩略图格边框颜色：

en: Thumbnail div border radius:
zh_CN: 缩略图格边框半径：

en: Thumbnail div border width:
zh_CN: 缩略图格边框宽度：

en: Thumbnail div padding:
zh_CN: 缩略图格边距：

en: Thumbnail hover effect:
zh_CN: 缩略图悬停效果：

en: Thumbnail margin:
zh_CN: 缩略图保证金：

en: Thumbnail options
zh_CN: 缩略图选项

en: Thumbnail padding:
zh_CN: 缩略图填充：

en: Thumbnail transition:
zh_CN: 缩略图转换：

en: Thumbnail transparency:
zh_CN: 缩略图透明度：

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnails background color:
zh_CN: 缩略图背景色：

en: Time interval:
zh_CN: 时间间隔：

en: Title
zh_CN: 称号

en: Title Font family:
zh_CN: 标题字体家庭：

en: Title Position:
zh_CN: 标题位置：

en: Title alignment:
zh_CN: 标题对齐方式：

en: Title background color:
zh_CN: 标题背景色：

en: Title background color:
zh_CN: 标题背景色：

en: Title border color:
zh_CN: 标题边框颜色：

en: Title border radius:
zh_CN: 标题边框半径：

en: Title border style:
zh_CN: 标题边框样式：

en: Title border width:
zh_CN: 标题边框宽度：

en: Title box shadow:
zh_CN: 标题框的阴影：

en: Title color:
zh_CN: 标题颜色：

en: Title color:
zh_CN: 标题颜色：

en: Title font color:
zh_CN: 标题字体颜色：

en: Title font family:
zh_CN: 标题字体系列：

en: Title font size:
zh_CN: 标题字体大小：

en: Title font size:
zh_CN: 标题字体大小：

en: Title font weight:
zh_CN: 标题字体粗细：

en: Title margin:
zh_CN: 标题保证金：

en: Title opacity:
zh_CN: 标题不透明度：

en: Title padding:
zh_CN: 标题填充：

en: Title padding:
zh_CN: 标题填充：

en: Title position:
zh_CN: 标题位置：

en: Title transparency:
zh_CN: 标题透明度：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 题目：

en: To Finish the Uninstallation and Photo Gallery will be Deactivated Automatically.
zh_CN: 结束卸载和照片库将被自动取消。

en: To finalize the process of adding images press Add Selected image to gallery. Images will be added to your gallery and pop-up will be closed.
zh_CN: 要完成添加圖像按選定的圖像添加到庫的過程。圖像將被添加到您的畫廊和彈出窗口將被關閉。

en: To finalize the shortcode generation and to insert it to a page press Insert button.
zh_CN: 要完成簡碼生成和將其插入到頁面按插入按鈕。

en: Toggle button height:
zh_CN: 切换按钮的高度：

en: Toggle button width:
zh_CN: 切换按键宽度：

en: Top
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Total width of mosaic:
zh_CN: 总宽镶嵌：

en: Transition:
zh_CN: 过渡：

en: Transparency:
zh_CN: 透明度：

en: Transparent Background:
zh_CN: 透明背景：

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL example:
zh_CN: URL例如：

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 卸载照片库

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload Images
zh_CN: 上傳圖片

en: Use CSS type values.
zh_CN: 使用CSS类型的值。

en: Value must be between 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 值必须在0到100之间。

en: Verification Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵

en: Video URL example:
zh_CN: 视频网址例如：

en: Votes:
zh_CN: 投票：

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Watermark color:
zh_CN: 水印颜色：

en: Watermark font size:
zh_CN: 水印字体大小：

en: Watermark font style:
zh_CN: 水印字体样式：

en: Watermark opacity:
zh_CN: 水印不透明度：

en: Watermark position:
zh_CN: 水印的位置：

en: Watermark size:
zh_CN: 水印尺寸：

en: Watermark text:
zh_CN: 水印文字：

en: Watermark type:
zh_CN: 水印类型：

en: Watermark url:
zh_CN: 水印网址：

en: Whole post
zh_CN: 整个后

en: Width of mosaic as a percentage of container's width.
zh_CN: 宽度镶嵌作为容器的宽度的百分比。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 对

en: You can't crop this type of image.
zh_CN: 你不能裁剪这种类型的图像。

en: You have already rated.
zh_CN: 您已经评价。

en: You must select an audio file.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个音频文件。

en: You must select an image file.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个图像文件。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核

en: album url:
zh_CN: 专辑网址：

en: app Id
zh_CN: 应用程序ID

en: app Secret:
zh_CN: 应用程序揭秘：

en: dvertisement font style:
zh_CN: dvertisement字体样式：

en: embed type:
zh_CN: 嵌入类型：

en: example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: field is required.
zh_CN: 字段是必须的。

en: he gallery images view type in the album.
zh_CN: 他的画廊图片在相册上看到的类型。

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: humbnail div border style:
zh_CN: humbnail格边框样式：

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: lightbox
zh_CN: 灯盒

en: login / logout:
zh_CN: 登录/退出：

en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: omment button border radius:
zh_CN: omment按钮边框半径：

en: omment input border style:
zh_CN: omment输入边框样式：

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: pen in a new window:
zh_CN: 笔在新窗口：

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分

en: post
zh_CN: 职位

en: profile id:
zh_CN: 资料编号：

en: to the end of URL if you want to embed the whole Instagram post, not only its content.
zh_CN: 到URL的末尾，如果要嵌入整个Instagram的帖子，不仅是它的内容。

en: username:
zh_CN: 用户名：
